Instant Funding 25K
- Account size
- $25,000
- Profit split
- 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80%
- Daily loss limit
- Not listed
- Max loss limit
- None stated
Not offered at 100K. Sizes: 25K.
Trade now
Instant funding plus 1 Step challenges from $122.50, traded on Other Platform.
17 programs. Choose a type and an account size.
Not offered at 100K. Sizes: 25K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 50K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 100K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 150K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 300K.
Trade now| Program | 25K | 50K | 100K | 150K | 300K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant Funding 25K | $331.66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Instant Funding 50K | Not offered | $581.66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Instant Funding 100K | Not offered | Not offered | $831.66 | Not offered | Not offered |
| Instant Funding 150K | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $998.33 | Not offered |
| Instant Funding 300K | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $1,665 |
Not offered at 100K. Sizes: 25K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 50K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 25K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 50K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 100K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 25K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 150K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 100K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 50K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 150K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 300K.
Trade nowNot offered at 100K. Sizes: 300K.
Trade now| Program | 25K | 50K | 100K | 150K | 300K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No Activation Fee 25K1 Step | $122.50 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| No Activation Fee 50K1 Step | Not offered | $147.50 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Standard 25K1 Step | $150 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Standard 50K1 Step | Not offered | $180 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Standard 100K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | $230 | Not offered | Not offered |
| Freedom 2.0 25K1 Step | $296.66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Standard 150K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $320 | Not offered |
| No Activation Fee 100K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | $372.50 | Not offered | Not offered |
| Freedom 2.0 50K1 Step | Not offered | $430 | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| No Activation Fee 150K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $497.50 | Not offered |
| Standard 300K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $667 |
| No Activation Fee 300K1 Step | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | $747.50 |
Loss limits are a share of the starting balance. Breaking either limit ends the account.
| Program | Type | Account sizes | Profit split | Daily loss limit | Max loss limit | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant Funding 25K | Instant Funding | 25K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $331.66 |
| Instant Funding 50K | Instant Funding | 50K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $581.66 |
| Instant Funding 100K | Instant Funding | 100K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $831.66 |
| Instant Funding 150K | Instant Funding | 150K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $998.33 |
| Instant Funding 300K | Instant Funding | 300K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $1,665 |
| No Activation Fee 25K | 1 Step | 25K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $122.50 |
| No Activation Fee 50K | 1 Step | 50K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $147.50 |
| Standard 25K | 1 Step | 25K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $150 |
| Standard 50K | 1 Step | 50K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $180 |
| Standard 100K | 1 Step | 100K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $230 |
| Freedom 2.0 25K | 1 Step | 25K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $296.66 |
| Standard 150K | 1 Step | 150K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $320 |
| No Activation Fee 100K | 1 Step | 100K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $372.50 |
| Freedom 2.0 50K | 1 Step | 50K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $430 |
| No Activation Fee 150K | 1 Step | 150K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $497.50 |
| Standard 300K | 1 Step | 300K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $667 |
| No Activation Fee 300K | 1 Step | 300K | 100% of first $15,000, then 90% and 80% | Not listed | None stated | $747.50 |
Evaluation (Standard, No Activation Fee, Freedom): end of day, but the account is blocked immediately if the balance falls below the limit intraday. Funded: real time (tick by tick) trailing until profit equals the drawdown plus $100, then static. Freedom 2.0 funded: end of day. EOD Drawdown add on available.
No daily loss limit stated.
Allowed in the evaluation. Funded accounts must not be positioned at the time of news releases (may trade immediately after). Freedom 2.0 funded and the Freedom Rules add on remove this restriction. Bracketing news with pending orders on both sides is prohibited.
No automation of any kind except the official Ylos Order Replicator. Copying external signals, copiers between different accounts, third party EAs, martingale, grid, hedging and microscalping (trades of 30 seconds or less in most trades) are prohibited.
Intraday only. All positions must be closed at least 30 minutes before the close (3:30 pm Chicago time on normal days); holding past the close blocks the account and zeroes the balance. No overnight or swing trading.
Funded Standard and No Activation Fee: no day above 40% of net profit in the period (resets after each withdrawal), plus a median rule (largest loss no more than 5 times the median winning trade) and contract size consistency. Instant Funding: 30%. Freedom 2.0: evaluation requires no single day to reach 40% of the target; no funded consistency, median or contract consistency rules.
Standard and No Activation Fee evaluation: minimum 1 day. Freedom 2.0 evaluation: at least 5 days with $50 profit a day. Funded payouts: 10 trading days with 7 winning days of $50 or more (Standard, No Activation Fee); 5 days with $200 net profit a day (Instant Funding).
None; one time fee with no renewals. Accounts must record activity at least once every 7 days (a closed result of at least $100 positive or negative).
Not applicable; contract limits of 4 minis (25K), 10 (50K), 14 (100K), 17 (150K) and 35 (300K) on Standard, No Activation Fee and Instant Funding; Freedom 2.0 2 minis (25K) and 5 minis (50K) per pricing page.
Brokerage charged on funded trades (none on challenge accounts): ES, NQ, RTY, YM $2.18; EMD $2.13; MES, MNQ, M2K, MYM $0.65; BTC $7.30; MBT $1.30; MET $0.50; currency futures $2.40; micro FX $0.54; livestock $2.90; ZN $1.60 (per contract, side basis not stated).
One time account fee with no monthly renewal. Standard accounts pay an activation fee after passing ($59 on 25K and 50K, $89 on 100K, $99 on 150K, $249 on 300K per pricing page; varies with current offers); No Activation Fee, Freedom 2.0 and Instant Funding have none. Resets unlimited on challenge and funded accounts, up to 5 on Instant Funding (prices not captured). Add ons: Freedom Rules and EOD Drawdown (prices not captured). BlackArrow platform free. 14 day free trial available.
No scaling plan captured. A Live account with daily payouts is offered by invitation only.
YLOS Trading is a futures prop firm with a registered address in Hoboken, New Jersey, and a strong Brazilian customer base, with support hours set to BrasÃlia time and PIX offered at checkout. It sells four account types in sizes from $25,000 to $300,000, all for a one time fee with no monthly renewal. The Standard account charges an activation fee of $59 to $249 after passing, the No Activation Fee account removes that charge, Instant Funding skips the evaluation, and Freedom 2.0, offered in 25K and 50K sizes, allows daily payouts with fewer funded rules. Evaluations use an end of day drawdown and can be passed in a single day on Standard and No Activation Fee accounts, with targets from $1,500 on 25K to $20,000 on 300K. Once funded, the drawdown switches to real time trailing until the account has gained the drawdown plus $100, after which it becomes static. Funded traders keep 100% of their first $15,000 in cumulative profit, 90% of the next $15,000 and 80% after that. Standard and No Activation Fee accounts pay every ten trading days, subject to seven winning days of at least $50, a 40% consistency rule and other behaviour checks. Trading runs only on BlackArrow, which is free, and positions must close 30 minutes before the market close.
Disciplined intraday futures traders who keep their position size steady and want to keep all of their first $15,000 in profit.
You rely on NinjaTrader, Tradovate or Rithmic platforms, use automated strategies, or want to hold positions through news releases once funded.
YLOS Trading's main attraction is its profit split, which lets a trader keep all of their first $15,000 in cumulative profit, together with its one time pricing. The trade off is a funded stage with more behavioural rules than most futures firms apply. Beyond a 40% consistency rule, withdrawals are checked against a median rule that caps any single loss at five times the median winning trade, and a contract consistency test that flags sudden changes in size. Funded accounts may not hold positions through news releases, and the drawdown switches from end of day in the evaluation to real time trailing once funded, which is a meaningful change in risk for traders who give trades room during the session.
Payout timing is also slower on the standard route. A request needs ten trading days with seven winning days of at least $50, and requests can only be made between Monday morning and Friday midday Chicago time. Instant Funding shortens this to five days but applies a 30% consistency rule. Freedom 2.0 is the exception, with daily payouts and no funded consistency, news or median rules, although each withdrawal is capped at $1,000 or $1,500.
The platform choice is limited to BlackArrow, automation is banned apart from the firm's own order replicator, and holding a position past 30 minutes before the close causes the account to be blocked.
YLOS suits disciplined intraday traders, particularly those in Brazil, who trade a steady size and want to keep a large share of early profits. It is a poor fit for traders who rely on NinjaTrader or Rithmic platforms, or who like to hold positions through the news.
Tiered on cumulative profit across all accounts: 100% of the first $15,000, 90% from $15,000 to $30,000, 80% above $30,000
$250 on Freedom 2.0; not stated for other accounts
Standard and No Activation Fee: every 10 trading days. Instant Funding: every 5 trading days. Freedom 2.0: one withdrawal per day. Requests accepted from 5 am Monday to 12 pm Friday Chicago time.
Balance must exceed a buffer of the drawdown plus $100 (e.g. $52,600 on 50K). Compliance review within 1 business day, funds released to the wallet within 24 to 48 business hours. The first four withdrawals are limited by account size and restricted to the first 60 days (caps not captured). Freedom 2.0 caps: $1,000 (25K) and $1,500 (50K) per withdrawal.
YLOS wallet, then transfer to bank account, Rise (international payments, per homepage FAQ)
All accounts are a one time fee. Before coupons, the pricing page lists Standard accounts at $150 to $667 and No Activation Fee accounts at $122.50 to $747.50, depending on size. Instant Funding lists at $331.66 to $1,665 and Freedom 2.0 at $296.66 or $430. Standard accounts also carry an activation fee of $59 to $249 after passing, which can vary with current offers.
The split is tiered on cumulative profit across all of a trader's accounts. The trader keeps 100% of the first $15,000, 90% of profit between $15,000 and $30,000, and 80% above $30,000. The split is applied at withdrawal, and approved payouts are released to the YLOS wallet within 24 to 48 business hours for transfer to a bank account.
Evaluations use an end of day drawdown, although the account is blocked immediately if the balance falls below the limit during the day. Funded accounts switch to a real time trailing drawdown that follows the balance tick by tick until the account has gained the drawdown amount plus $100, after which the limit becomes static. An end of day drawdown add on is also available.
Standard and No Activation Fee accounts need at least ten trading days, with seven winning days of $50 or more, and the balance must sit above the drawdown plus $100. Instant Funding needs five days with at least $200 of net profit a day. Freedom 2.0 allows one withdrawal a day. Requests are accepted from Monday morning to Friday midday Chicago time.
News trading is allowed during the evaluation. On funded accounts, traders must be flat at the time of a news release but may trade again straight after it. Freedom 2.0 funded accounts are exempt from this restriction, and the Freedom Rules add on removes it, along with the median and contract consistency rules, on other account types.
YLOS supports only BlackArrow Pro, a platform developed by Nelogica, and it is free for traders with an active account. Tradable products include CME and CBOT futures such as ES, NQ, micro index contracts, currency futures, Treasury futures and CME Bitcoin futures. Brazilian assets and any product outside the published list cannot be traded.
Futures firms traders compare with YLOS Trading.